Our Expert Team

Leadership

Herb Schwartz

President
Herb@CsSServicesInc.com

Kellee Wheat

VP of Software Development
Kellee@CsSServicesInc.com

Sales & Support

Kimberly

Sales & Marketing Director Kimberly@CsSServicesInc.com

Eugene

Customer & Accounting Manager
Eugene@CsSServicesInc.com

Implementations

Michelle

Director of Implementations Michelle@CsSServicesInc.com

Samuel

Implementations Manager Samuel@CsSServicesInc.com

Operations

LaToya

Eviction Department Manager Latoya@CsSServicesInc.com

Danni

Regional Team Lead Danni@CsSServicesInc.com

Lisa

Regional Team Lead​
Lisa@CsSServicesInc.com

Janae

Regional Team Lead
Janae@CsSServicesInc.com

Veronica

Account Manager II
Veronica@CsSServicesInc.com

Accounting