Our Expert Team

Leadership

Herb Schwartz

President
Herb@CsSServicesInc.com

Kellee Wheat

VP of Software Development
Kellee@CsSServicesInc.com

Implementation & Sales

Michelle

Director of Implementations Michelle@CsSServicesInc.com

Samuel

Implementations Manager Samuel@CsSServicesInc.com

Kimberly

Sales & Marketing Director Kimberly@CsSServicesInc.com

Evictions Department

LaToya

Eviction Department Manager Latoya@CsSServicesInc.com

Danni

Senior Account Manager Danni@CsSServicesInc.com

Lisa

Senior Account Manager​
Lisa@CsSServicesInc.com

Janae

Senior Account Manager​
Janae@CsSServicesInc.com

Veronica

Account Manager
Veronica@CsSServicesInc.com

Kammaria

Account Manager
Kammaria@CsSServicesInc.com

Tiffany

Evictions Administrative Assistant
Tiffany@CsSServicesInc.com

Deon

Account Manager
Deon@CsSServicesInc.com

Benita

Court Administrator
Benita@CsSServicesInc.com

Accounting Department

Regina

Controller
Regina@CsSServicesInc.com

Eugene

Accounting Manager
Eugene@CsSServicesInc.com

Toy

Accounts Payable, Staff Accountant
Toy@CsSServicesInc.com

Natasha

Accounts Receivable, Staff Accountant
Natasha@CsSServicesInc.com